Contact us

Your Hampshire and Dorset Wedding Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

Email: sales@yourhampshiredorset.wedding
Web: www.yourhampshiredorset.wedding

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Your Hampshire and Dorset Wedding magazine, please email editor@yourhampshiredorset.wedding

 
Danielle Harvey

Managing Editor:

 

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sarah Reeve

Editor:

 

Sarah Reeve
Tel: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Claire Ridley

Fashion Editor:

 

Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Demelza Rayner

Travel Editor:

 

Demelza Rayner
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535609
demelzar@county.wedding

Marketing Manager:

 

Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538481
michaelr@county.wedding

Sales and Events Director:

 

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 538490
sarah.ellis@county.wedding

Account Manager:

 

Karen Brooks
Tel: 01376 538494
karen.brooks@county.wedding

Production Manager:

 

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@county.wedding

Accounts:

 

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535605
derrick.james@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing Ltd are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

powered by:
Sveti Cosmetics
ignature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World
The Royal Maritime Club Ltd